Sort:  

We both thank you 🙏🏼 ❤️

Hha, You are both Welcome!

Hi Grazia! You are very cute. And you owner is faboluos , too. :-) I looked at her Instagramm. I hope we can find a solution to attract more people to Steemit. Let's build a big dogloving community on Steemit. Wuuf: Charlie the Golden and his owner. :-)

HEy Charlie 💗 Golden retriever is one of my favorite dog breeds. I had One but unfortunately my Goldie passed away one last year 😔. So Me and my dogs are glad to be your friends 💗🐩

Endal was the first dog to ride on the London Eye (the characteristic ferris wheel in London, England), and was also the first known dog to successfully use a ATM machine.

Who is Endle? 🤔

This a bot! Everytime you use the tag dog, it give a useless fact!

Omg 🙈 Thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37