You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buslife Update 12, Monday March 2018

in #dog6 years ago

Nice pup, guess you won't be needing any mouse traps, haha. Glad you found your ideal breed. I want to get an Amstaff or Amstaff mix when my situation allows it. Had an Amstaff/Lab mix and she was the perfect companion for me. Loved to snuggle and loved to hike.

Sort:  

Thank you for the reply. I absolutely hate mice so it's match made in heaven And I'm a bit mean myself so it works out. I had a pit bull given to me when I was in Texas.Most loyal dog I've had in years. He'd been a fighting dog on the streets in Houston. Covered in scars but he was loyal and a good boy. I've never dealt with an actual Staffordshire Terrier but if they are anything like that pit I had they are great dogs. I love them all. Just a little tough to find places to walk any bully type dog as a bus dweller. My little cairn is probably meaner and no one looks twice😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45