We need to take a break a while and spend time with our family.

in #dog6 years ago

發發_180611_0183.jpg

Recently, I've spent most of my time for an exam, workout and watching YouTube. I have just focused on me myself lately.

Yesterday, I found that there is no happiness anymore in my puppy's eyes.

June, 2016 I decided to adopt her, I decided to let her be my daughter. I'm responsible for making her feel happy and safe, right?

I felt serious guilty. That's why I'm out now for a picnic with her, even though extremely hot here.

I've been melted by her smiling whole day.

Sort:  

The first dog chapel was established in 2001. It was built in St. Johnsbury, Vermont, by Stephan Huneck, a children’s book author whose five dogs helped him recuperate from a serious illness.

Hi Passing by and Upvoted you :) !
:
“In some cases, you can tell how somebody is being treated by their own boss from the way they are treating someone to whom they are a boss.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Thank you for your up voting and quotation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44