You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trill Dog Says Hi

in #dog6 years ago

Hahaha.. Really funny dog. ..hey Jayjay!!.. It's been a long long while.. Missed your posts.. I've been quite busy with school and all..
Sorry for not checking up on a friend..

Sort:  

Hey no worries! I've been busy too! What are you going to school for? Hope it's going well!

Pursuing a bachelor's degree in chemical engineering..
In my fourth year..
It's been damn stressful.. But I'm still coping

That's a crazy degree! What do you want to use it for?

Lmao.. For my career ambition of being a chemical engineer

Ha sure but what field? Do you want to design new pesticides or medicines or maybe new materials? There are tons of things you can do with a degree in chemical engineering. A friend of mine here in Colorado has her degree in chemical engineering and she studies the chemical compounds within marijuana and does testing for lots of the dispensaries around here.

Ermmm.. I'm not really decided yet.. I'll do that in my finals.. Later this year. But I'm actually starting my industrial attachment(internship) next month by God's grace.. I hope to be doing it in an oil and gas firm..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99