๐Ÿ™‰ True friends ๐Ÿ™ˆ Furry friends ๐Ÿ™Š

in #dog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Something new

I was always a dog lover , but my family preferred cats cus they are not so messy ...jeah of course ....but ok they were sleeping in my room, played with my stuff so life was good ... and then came my husband to be ...I was studying in Ljubljana when I met him and he know how much I love dogs ( every time when we were walking or driving, I was like ...loook doooog, dooooog ) Last day in Ljubljana we were packing our things and cleaning the apartment and my husband said to me he need to do something ... and about hour latter he came back with a friend and a big smile on his face ...I didn't know what it's going on... he came to me and said I should look in his jacket ...and there she was ...little white furry ball. She looked at me with big brown eyes...

A3EB080A-FC12-402C-818F-24594520539B.jpeg

I didn't know what to say, I just take a dog out of his hands and started her hugging and kissing . This is my dog !! He rescued my dog from the shelter and he pick her because she was the loudest... I know that now ๐Ÿ™‚ She changed my life! She goes everywhere with us...So when we come to someone without a dog, they are like where is Baou, not how are we or something, no ๐Ÿ™‚ My family and his family just love her and they are always sad when we go back to Austria. So I had an idea that my family needs a dog to. I picked a dog from the shelter ( that is a very hard decision) and bring her to my family.

My mom was in shock...she was nagging because of hair everywhere and peeing and so on..but one day later, she was already a little princess for family...

C7A662E4-0B6E-4AD6-ABC9-0D77FA791A8E.jpeg

Almost all my friends have dogs, so is always funny when we are at the party or coffee or something because of course, itโ€™s never boring. ๐Ÿ™‚

I didn't know, how much can dog change a human life. This is a best friend for life !

With love, @tinabrezpike

Sort: ย 

Dogs live an average of 15 years.

and in this 15 years, they make your life wonderful ๐Ÿถ

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-15T16:58:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful story :) dogs will always be humans best friends :)

Thank you :) yeah they will !

Beautiful photos. That is a great doggy story. I also have a rescued dog here in Costa Rica - well sort of rescued , he was on the street and just came to our house one day for food and stayed ever since, so he chose us, not the other way round. ๐Ÿ˜†RESTEEMED

Thank you :) they make our life beautiful :$ i just need bigger apartment and then will come another dog :) thank you for resteemโค๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79