The Story of my Dog

in #dog7 years ago

This is my family’s dog, Toffee, and she wasn’t always ours image We we’re asked to dog-sit her years ago when she was a puppy. She was the cutest thing and we fell in love with her. image While the owners were on vacation, they called to let us know that they had decided to move and that they didn’t want to take her with them. I couldn’t believe that someone would ever want to leave her behind and of course we said yes! image Toffee is the happiest and most adventure-loving lil pup that I know and I’m so grateful she’s with us now image

Sort:  

I just came across your post and really enjoyed it. Thanks (UPV&FOL) :)

ugh humans are such shitty creatures.

How you could just decide to drop a member of your family like that blows my mind. At least she has found a good home with you :)
shes a little cutie

exactly! and thanks!

good story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15