I Finally Got A Corgi As A Client

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

I run my own dog walking business as the sole walker lol I've been hustling my butt off but one breed I have always wanted to walk, is a Corgi. Say hi to Penny!IMG_1789.JPG

I was in luck; the previous dog walker decided to go to school to become a veterinarian and due to another client singing my praises on her building's forum/bulletin board, they hired me to take Penny to the dog park at Union Square for 30 minutes everyday!

IMG_1686.JPG

She's super easy to walk, loves to play and of course a sucker for treats!

IMG_1658.JPG

She's just over one years old but she's extremely obedient (most times lol) and knows stay, sit, high five, wait, and fetch.

IMG_1498.JPG

And her personality is just so outgoing ! Everybody in her building knows her and people in the street always stop me to pet her ! I hope you enjoyed these pics as much as I did taking them!

IMG_1330.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57