I bitten the dog

in #dog6 years ago

40590245_10160785644605383_484641133268303872_n.jpg

The event is an evening of 2011 Jigatla is walking on the sidewalk to the Science Laboratory. Before a college college, a dog came from a house and bitten my left leg suddenly. I was scared to panic. I left the legs and went inside the house. The whole path was spent. I went back to my home. I did not bite the foot, I did not leak. Pathetic bites. Still spent worrying all night. On the advice of all, I ran at Mohakhali rabble hospital. The doctor at the hospital saw the foot, there was nothing to fear, because there was no bleeding. If the saliva is not taken in your blood There is nothing to be afraid of. But I could not assure the doctor. I did not give you 14 injections. Now the injection has taken me. I could have been taken to one or two. At 14.00. The doctor said to me, if a mad dog The dog dies after biting. Before you see if the dog is dead, then take injection.
The next day, I went back with 14 injections and searched for a nearby dog ​​house in the City College. I found the house. Be careful from the dog writing in the gate. To knock the gate, the gate opened the gate. The dog's call is being heard. The person is trying to find half the inside of the gate. Whether there is a dog barrier. Now I am in the reversal of rabies. The person who did not bite, he will not understand who is the dog. Taking.
The guards said that the dogs are barren. Whether the dog is crazy or not. Do not think. I want to talk to somebody with your dog, I want to talk to somebody with somebody. The driver went inside. After a while, came back with an amazing daughter. I used to show Ruppati girl 14 bottles of injection. I have detailed description of the collection of injection with a dog bite. He assured me that this dog bite is not rattling. He said the dog also may reduce dog bite marks showed rabies than dogs dote injection is given every month. I do not have to give you 14 injections. I said that the doctor said that a dog is bitten by a crazy dog. So I will come and see if the dog is alive! He said, you do not have to come, you take our phone number by phone and sometimes by phone. (Then the mobile era did not come) came with the phone number. And I came with 14 injection guards.
Later on the phone took the phone, but Ruppati did not call the phone. An old man did not say that the dog died. Then there was no phone.
There are two spots in the dog's bite on foot. I remember, I bitten the dog.

Sort:  

The smallest known adult dog was a Yorkshire Terrier that was only 2.5 inches at the shoulder, and weighed only 4 ounces.

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @dogfact self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70