Dog love- Maximus!

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

I need to tell this story of my dog Maximus aka Max. I always wanted a beagle since I was a kid. There is something about beagles that made me have a beagle companion. My parents were (they are now) not dog people and they told I can get a dog when I have my own family house! Well, that day came and 3 years before, I gifted my wife a beagle puppy!
IMG_2097 2.jpg
He grew with us as a family and he is a bundle of joy!
IMG_2098.jpg
We love him to death and vice versa. Beagle is something, but Max is even unique! He is soooo smart ! You might be rolling your eyes now thinking all dog parents say that! That might be true, but he is really smart and of course so stubborn! He loves people!
IMG_0932.jpg
He loves to roll in grass and bones!
IMG_0605.jpg
IMG_5293.jpg
I can go forever about him, but all I say is he made such a difference in our life and no matter how many dogs would come later in our life, he has a special place in our hearts!
IMG_0008 2.jpg
Me and my wife are expecting a baby girl in September and we cannot wait for Max to meet our daughter and I am sure they both will fall in love the moment they see each and will be best buddies ever! Max, we love you and thanks for making our lives better with your love!IMG_3538.JPG

Sort:  

He is soooo cute!! Please continue to share pics of him :)
Followed

Thank you Fem-of-war! I sure will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23