The Wheel

in #dog6 years ago


This is "The Wheel". She is a rebound puppy after my husband dropped off the face of the earth. She is doing a good job and now learning to "get that cow". She has been attempting to round up the horses that I have here but she is to small. Maybe later when she gets a little older. She is six months old as of now so I think her training will be around the concrete cow.
She did this once on her own and about a week later I saw her going for that cow again so while she was running I said, "get that cow" and now she does it on demand where ever we are outside. It is quite the party favor, if only there was a party. Maybe someday.....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Express yourself. Dogs’ ears are extremely expressive. It’s no wonder! There are more than a dozen separate muscles that control a dog’s ear movements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57