First time

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

Hello! This is my first time on steemit.
My name is Krystian.
This guy is my dog. It's Saikyo - 7 years old Akita.

IMG_20171223_122153_144-1.JPG

As we live in Poland and it's -2°C outside, we need some sun
This picture was taken in August in Międzyzdroje.
We are sending the sunpower and smile to you 🍹

Sort:  

Aww great pic, welcome to steemit. Your going to have a great time on here. I love talking about photography and life on my post, let me know what you think, would love some feed back. @diljeetdil x

Hi Krystian, it looks very cold over there. You should come and play with me in brazilian summer :)

Bring the ball!

Cześć :)
Zrób edycję i dodaj tag #introduceyourself (tag powitalny). Jeśli będziesz pisał po polsku dodaj tag #polish.
Życzę powodzenia i pozdrawiam z Grecji :)

Hej, dziękuję za pomoc. Pozdrawiam :)@grecki-bazar-ewy

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Congratulations @saikyo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69