You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stray Dog, part 8

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

@krazyuncle - I've featured your story as one of my curation posts. You can find it here.

I would suggest that you reference your photographs even though they may be your own, it prevents curators having to make a judgement call as to it's origin and authenticity.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you for the curation and the advice on my images. I will make sure to do so in the future.

Awesome, now we wait for the judges results...

It's quite a good contest to participate in - for someone with your skills.

Thank you for the compliment about my writing... it'a always nice to hear...

I came to your post because @rlt47 featured you in the Pay it Forward curation contest
nice read and interesting

I'm glad you enjoyed it and commented... thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54