You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shakthi n Shiva Shiva n Shakthi

in #dog4 years ago

With those tags, it's almost as if you don't want to be read. Less with the complaining man, more with the brilliant writing.

I loved this - I could see you writing a novella and I'd buy it for sure. I was a Hemingway fan - his writing still makes me tingle. I love this stream of consciousness/circular way you have with tales when the muse takes you - truly, I loved reading this this morning and thanks so much for writing it.

Sort:  

So happy to see that you enjoyed this glimpse into my past..

Hemingway was beyond description, I also get the tingle and understand why writers like HST would type out his novels to get the rhythm..

It's nice when the muse takes hold and I can twist through my timelines without a care.. Having it felt and read is a wonderful blessing that fills me up..

Many thanks to you and for your kind words.

A novella eh 🤔 perhaps!?!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52