I was alergic to dog ... but NOT this one!

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

My kids always wanted to get a puppy.
Since I am allergic to dog, I always denied their request until one of my dear friend bought a cute little teacup yorkshire named Scrappy.  After I visited my friend for a weekend, I found out that this dog breed is hypoallergenic !  I like her dog sooo much I decided to get one for the family! 

I found this super cute yorki-poo (yorkshire and poodle mix) . We named her ASHLEY !

Here are some pictures of Ashley at 11 weeks old !

 She was supposed to be a teacup  Yorkipoo (around 4 lbs), but finally she is more a teapot (12 lbs) ! The first time I went to the grommer I did not recognise her!


Here is a picture of scrappy


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43