How I take care of it my pet-dog?

in #dog6 years ago

images (21).jpeg
Introduction:-Dogs are quadruped domestic animals. They are tamed by many people. I have dog too. lt is my pet dog.I call it Tom.

(Description):-Tom look pretty. It is brown in colour. t is two feet high andthree feet long. lt has a curved tail. It has four paws. Theyare all white. Tom has a good health. It is never sad Itis jolly and joyful. Tom is a dog of qualities. It is quite faithfulto me. It seldom sleeps at night. It keeps watch on my house. It barks at the stranger, whenever it sees him. It scares the cows. t scares the jackal and the stray dogs.Tom likes me very much. It follows me wherever I go. It knows me well.it knows my voice. Tom runs to me, whenever call i. It gets playful and wags the tail. Tom knows my mind too. When I am sad, it wails aloud.

(How I take care of it):-I like my dog. So take care of it. keep i neat and dlean I wash ts body with soap and warm water. keep in a neat place. I feed properly. aid5508909-v4-728px-Take-Care-of-a-Dog-Step-2-Version-2.jpgI give it healthy food. I give it rice and milk. In summer, I keep it cool. In winter. I keep it warm. I play with it, whenver get time.images (20).jpeg
images (23).jpeg

CONCLUSION:-Dogs are very faithful. They like their masters. But my dog is more faithful than any other dog It likes me much more than others. Tom is the best of the lot.

Sort:  

Mastiffs wore armor and were sent after mounted knights in Roman times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51