Outlaws Story: Chapter 3: Again???

in #dog6 years ago

Mommy and daddy have been keeping my brother separate from me. I miss him. Mommy tried to let us sniff eachother, but my brother growled, and my mommy had to put him outside again... Why is he so mad at me... Time goes by, and one day... My brother leaves. My mommy leaves with him in a giant thing with wheels that moves, and when she came back, he was not with her... I miss him.

28378526_1653647534711512_4583937407254003712_o.jpg

Time goes by and I am now 9 months old. My mommy and daddy are putting their things in boxes. I'm confused. How am I going to chew on their stuff when it's in a box???

They put the boxes in the thing with wheels that moves. they then have me get in. When we finish moving, we come to this new place. Mommy and daddy put the boxes inside this new place, and start taking the stuff out of the boxes! I'm confused again. What was the point of putting them in boxes just to take them out? Oh well. A few days after living in our new place, My mommy took me on our daily walk. That's when it happened again.....

I am saying hi to two big dogs, and then all of a sudden, the bigger one of the two put his head over mine and started growling. My mommy tried to pull me away, but the leash was tangled with the other dogs.... I'm crying to get me out of this. The German shepherd is trying to hurt me. His Daddy is trying fast to untangle the leashes. My mommy as screaming and trying as well.

I don't know If I've been bitten or not. I'm just scared...

Help Me

Help Me

The other dogs Daddy then was able to untangle the leashes, and my Mommy pulled me to safety. Thank goodness that is over. My mommy checks me for bites, but it looks like I am lucky and don't have any. I am traumatized though. Mommy had to carry me for a while that day.

To be continued in my mommy's next blog.... RUFF!!!

Sort:  

The Chihuahua was named for the state in northwestern Mexico where they were discovered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64