The Life of a Dog walker with a bachelor of Fine Arts

in #dog6 years ago

D2A1DBFA-8ADC-4713-9246-866F4550BC3B.jpegBeing a Canadian West Coast entrepreneur of a Dog Walking business, I have decided to share the joys of the adventures that we embark upon... literally. The serene beauty of the outdoors here in BC and the tails that are casted behind the noses on trails, I will be sharing with you. May I help you to follow your dreams and fill your hearts with smiles from our four legged friends. Let’s share, inspire and help one another reach our highest levels of joy and life purpose. Let’s share what we love and celebrate the beauty of it.

Sort:  

Baks the blind boxer has a seeing eye goose named Buttons. Buttons the four-year-old goose leads her pup around everywhere either by hanging onto him with her neck, or by honking to tell him which way to go.

I will tell that to the dogs lol

@queenofpaws, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @queenofpaws! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!