You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Dog and CBD Oil

in #dog6 years ago

Love your article! I was told many years ago that marijuana was created by God for animals only but of course it is not true as all seems to benefit by it, I am just against it for myself as I had some trauma in child hood about marijuana so am blocked hehehehe!

Sort:  

Thank You! Hopefully you don't need any CBD now for yourself, but you should look into trying to get around the trauma and look at it as a medicine. If that's a journey you want to take feel free to message me. I am always happy to help when it comes to cannabis related activities! It is very clear to me that marijuana is a miracle medicine, and I would like to share that knowledge with the world!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86