Happy 4th everyone! Big plans?

in #dog7 years ago

Happy 4th of July. I guess only my American friends will be celebrating with me. While most my friends will be bbqing, drinking, and celebrating, I'll be at home with Queen Eleanor trying to comfort her...she freaks out when the fireworks start. Worst day of the year for her, so this year I got her a thunder vest to try and comfort her. Anyone tried one of these with their dog? She hates it, but how cute does she look?! 😍

IMG_1072.JPG

Sort:  

Happy Dependence Day ;D Greetings from Mexico

Very cute! Hope the fireworks don't scare her! ;)

I see you noticed me! Want to exchange higher percentage ups in the future? I'll set auto on you.

I like you.

How do you set auto on someone? I Duffy even know you could do that!

Use:

https://steemvoter.com/

I'll put you on a low auto now, but I'll up it in the future ;)

Cute dog queen.

How did Queen Eleanor do with the fireworks last night with her thunder shirt?

That .07 is from her for asked by. She did pretty good. Better than expected

Thanks Ellie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62