You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shakthi n Shiva Shiva n Shakthi

in #dog4 years ago

I presume the literate masses would perhaps be interested in my life if they were restricted and held captive in a detention center. The same can be said for myself, I'd not be able to compose such a grandiose work unless I was locked away and forgotten about.

Much truth enclosed in those wise words my friend. :)

Oh! and the epilogue of this post. ¡Tha Epilogue! That was an authentic epic EX-ET piece of Art. Hahahaha

Sort:  

I sincerely appreciate you plowing through my twisted tale, friend.

Authentic, is a gratifying description to see..

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, the truth is the truth my friend. So, you are welcome buddy.

And you know pretty well I can't resist jumping into the ring every time I see spilling authenticity just to celebrate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51