ATTENTION! For those who are DOGS lover. "Picture Compilation of Dog's Reunited with their Owners" Insert - HACHIKO

in #dog6 years ago

Source

Hachiko Statue

Many of us are touched by the story of Hachiko. I found myself crying over and over again though I watched it several times. Hachiko is national hero to the Japanese people. They made a statue next Shibuya Train Station in Tokyo, wherein they believe that Hachiko is patiently waiting for his master's arrival. He is waiting for Ueno's comeback for 10 years at the same place, until he died in 1935.

Here are some touching photos of the dog's reunited with their owners:

source

They are the owners of this French Bulldog, who rescued by a firefighters in their burning apartment in Hackensack, New Jersey.

source

Lost dog reunited with her owners after almost 6 years.

source

This is Valerie Bennett, hugs her dogs as their reunited.

source

They are reunited after being lost in Hurricane Harvey.

source

They are reunited with the dog, who went missing after 7 months ago.

source

They were reunited with their dog who ran away from home nine years ago.

source

source

Thank you for viewing!!!

SteemitFooter.png

Sort:  

That movie made me cry too, I love my dog 💚

Eighteen muscles or more can move a dog’s ear.

wow! thanks for that trivia!

dog is a faithful animal

right! and dogs are man's best friend.

thanks!

What fascinates me about dogs is their loyalty and ability to love unconditionally. I was born on the Year of the Dog... :D

wow! good to see your comment again @hyandel , I agree to you, they say dogs can love their masters more than their life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69