Sort:  

Awwww the dog is cute. Am sorry you couldn't house it.
Am sure anither chance would come soon.

I really hope so!

Thanks for stopping by @t-flames! :)

More than one in three U.S. families owns a dog.

that's a lovely dog, oh i miss our Skye . Why your family doesn't want a dog in the house my dear @nikolina?

Posted using Partiko Android

My 6 year old niece is a little bit scared of dogs and the rest of my family just doesn't want to take the responsibility of raising a dog.

Nice your quote dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome sweet friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post 👍🏽

So adorable and he is so lucky that you found him and showed him some love.
I do hope he did found a happy home filled with love.
Have a great day, my friend.

Thank you so much, dear! I hope so too, he deserves all the love in this world! :)

I wish you a great day as well! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77