A Doggie Welcome

in #dog6 years ago (edited)


So we have two chihuahua's. It's a long story and it wasn't my idea but they have turned out to be pretty cool dogs although they are a bit yappy. Anyways, on the days that I work and my wife doesn't she always leaves the front door open and the two chihuahuas are always there waiting for me. I'll have to admit it's hard not to love a couple of dogs that are always this happy to see you when you get home. So I decided to shoot a video of them as I walked up to the front door.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol hilarious

how beautiful they are, how happy they are to see you arrive. They will always wait in this way, attentive to your arrival they will always welcome you with much love

they are adorable and funny

Very cute. I like the dogs glad when you come back home.

Most dogs are capable of understanding up to 250 words and gestures.

I would believe that.

You got a 8.01% upvote from @upme thanks to @naegling11! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43