Sort:  

Pebbles is a cutie pie! I love dogs, in fact I love all animals. I cant have a pet right now, but one day I hope to have quite a few.

That is too bad that you can't have a pet right now. Hopefully, you will be able to have one soon.

So very cute and precious! Thank you so very much for sharing and following me! It means the world to me! Two thumbs up! I'm following and upvoting! Positive Energy! Blessed 2018! :)

No problem at all! I like to follow people a real lot.

beautiful dog 💞, hello pebbles ✋

Yess, we need a video of her! :)
PS: in my opinion, post the video on youtube also.

Yes and link to the Steemit post to help get some traffic over here.

Pebbles the steemit dogstar! (Sounds good? I'm italian).
I have a big project for her. We can start with a video. ;)

I really like your dog i got an Golden!

Nice! Those are really smart dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51