You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is someone trying to kill your dog?

in #dog6 years ago

I only feed my dogs what I eat, and I also buy a large package of hotdogs for them to eat. Its better for their health, and they arent overweight. Many of the dog foods are being made in china, and they are adding melamine and propoleyne glycol to the "treats", which is toxic. If you feed your dogs store bought treats and they are overweight, they probably have kidney and liver problems from eating that garbage. Only feed your pet what you eat. All 3 of my dogs know when its time for hotdogs, tey gather around the fridge and howl until I give them each one.

Sort:  

Thanks marco

This is really good info. Yes, those dog 'treats' look pretty suspect.

I'd agree with feeding the dogs human food providing the person doesn't live on McDonald's and Doughnuts :P

cheers
Anj :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64277.14
ETH 3492.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51