I need to exercise!

in #dog6 years ago

My masters have taken me to the park. My friends have come, it's exciting. They come to play ball with me, it's very fun! I can not wait to jog and have a great time with my masters today ...
Oh ... wait, that ball is mine! Tobi filled her with drool. Now it is destroyed!
Hey, Muñeca! I have marked territory there!
Azabache, give me back my toy! Do not run away from me.
Not you, not again. Stop grunting and do not come with your rough dog tusks, Cobra.
Duquesa, that's my water!
Stop smelling my ass, Manolo.
Oh, hell ... Laica flees with my ball and everyone runs after her, making fun of me. My little feet get tired, they are all annoying dogs! I would have stayed at home. I should stop eating like a pig, I'm chubby, I surrender, I get tired, I just gasp like a fool. puff I need to exercise!

DQmUiCoffZTjDDoCGsdJ93kaEWNXiPeMHTRpk868im7T6SB.jpg

Sort:  

Most dogs have 18 or more muscles to tilt, rotate, and move their ears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65