I found out someone shot my dog

in #dog8 years ago (edited)

About six months ago my dog, Benny, got pretty sick. After they X-Rayed him, they discovered that he ate a rock. They also discovered that someone shot him and he still has the pellet stuck inside his shoulder! He is 13 years old and I have no idea when the shooting happened but he has always hated guns. I rescued him when he was about 3 years old so it likely happened then.

If I ever found out who shot him..

Sort:  

poor Benny - some cruel people out there!!

no kidding! he gets lots of love from his family though =)

Poor guy! Im really happy he has an owner who cares for him, people who abuse animals are the worst kind. I rescued my dog too and it changed my life :)

One time Benny ate a corn cob and it cost me $3k to have it removed. If I didn't pay he would have died! When you get a pet you are making a commitment.

Absolutely. My dog got really sick and I paid over $1000 at the animal hospital, it was from him swallowing rope from his toy

wow crazy shhit

No kidding, he is such a sweet dog too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66