Transform from puppy into beast

in #dog7 years ago

mr c.jfif

This was the story of a small puppy who made it into a beautiful guard dog. It was a cold day in January, and with a good friend I decided to visit asylum for abandoned Animals Noah Ark, I did not plan to adopt any animal but destiny has pulled the line. A brown color with a black-colored mask like a small thief was sitting in front of the cottage and proudly raised his head guarding his pitch! Without thinking, I told the asylum-owners that I wanted this piece, I got the answer 'That's a female dog.' With a look below my eye I answered 'what kind of relationship she has sex' and slowly went to sign housework papers. Despite health problems (multiple sclerosis) I decided for this wonderful being, all scared caught around the neck and from that moment we are inseparable.

The landscape exploration of nature unfortunately I was mobile just by the bike (my wheelchair) went on a daily ride of 7 km, the mixed German and Belgian sheepdog became a part Is a part of my family and my healer! The name she has received from the character of the game (Lol) and fully justifies that name. Everyday morning editing of fur is an indispensable part of her day after being edited proudly by the yard lik models. He has also developed human capabilities such as opening a home door, so he likes to look like a purebred Belgian shepherd. An individual, faithful, special is- everything I have to say about this 36 kg dog.

Thanks Akali !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31