Ever see a brindle Pug? ~ today's clients

in #dog7 years ago

Here's a collage of my clients! And guess what?! I FORGOT to take a picture of my last dog. Of course. When will i ever get this right?! Lol.

Zoe

IMG_2735.JPG

Ceecee

IMG_2725.JPG

Khaleesi

IMG_2718.JPG

Theo

IMG_2673.JPG

Bella

IMG_2710.JPG

My last dog I forgot to photograph was Billie, a medium sized mutt. Maybe tomorrow I'll remember 😅👍

Sort:  

I wanted a pug, but destiny had me pick a whippet and she is the absolute best doggie I have ever had

I LOVE whippets!! Plus, they got such nice bods! 😝

This time I have to say I like the most the wet pugs. 😀🐾

Me too! Although Khaleesi is the sweetest one!

Pugs are cute but the snorting drives me nuts! :) thanks for posting - upvoted & following!

Lol! These girls are definitely loud too. They sound like they're dying lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94