Diesel and I in Oregon, going back next summer!

in #dog7 years ago

Ever since I was young I've loved dogs. It's in my blood! You can find me petting the dogs at any event, walks, shops, anywhere. I have 2 of my own and I work with them 5 days a week. Never get tired of em 🤣 Here's one of my grandparents' boxer Diesel, and I in Portland, OR.

IMG_2011.JPG

Sort:  

He looks so happy with that big smile 😀

Lol the dog cannot control his excitement!!! How cute

I miss having a boxer around.

They are goofs

That's a cute dog you got there. I miss my dog! Havent seen her for 3 years :(

Thats a long time!!! :(

Awww that's a cutie!!🐶


Hi Diesel!! I want to take selfies with you!!

Hahaha how cute!

omgomgomgomg boxer hypeeee!!!!! <3333 look at his squishy face SOO CUTE!! <3

Hahaha isn't he handsome? :)

my favouritist doge ever. So handsome, so happy. SO SQUISHY!! <3

Yes i love squishy faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67