Sort:  

Thank you very much maa'm @mayann

Adorable. I love pitbulls.

Yeah , same here :')

Dachshunds were originally bred to fight badgers.

Yes true sir .

Cute dogs but they're unpredictable land sharks and I would never allow a child near one. Go ahead and flame me but the stats don't lie.

Dogs are man's bestfriend they say. But they can also be your best enemy when provoked.

Yes so true te , very well said :')

Could you give me some sources for the claim that Pit Bulls are dangerous? As far as I have learned, the upbringing matters a lot more than the breed and you can even train a cute Golden Retriever to be a killer...

Pit bull is a dangerous one , Base on my research , many cases of Pit Bull attack to the human and even other dog , pit bull are have the attitude that when he biten someone else , he did not leave that person or animals until he died , I encourage you to see some video in youtube that how Pit Bull attack to the humanity . But not all pit bull are aggressive much , there is some are lovely and kind pit bull dog .

I'd be highly interested in reading some peer-reviewed, scientific literature about that. It would be great if you could send me some of the relevant links you've read. Thanks in advance :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37