Maximo Relaxing - Photography

in #dog7 years ago

This is a photo of our bulldog puppy Maximo relaxing a bit right before he goes on a terror through the house.

He is full of energy and loves to eat and chew on things - like all other puppies I suppose.

His two color eyes sometimes throws you when you first see them - but sets him apart from others.

Hope you like this photo...

maximo relaxing.png

Sort:  

Looks a little grumpy but I bet he's very sweet, a vote from me and a follow. If you want follow my pupydogs's events.
Greetings Dibaco

my wife too this shot...guess it was just the timing of the photo...he's sweet but a bit over zealous sometimes...hard to slow him down...

Good shot from your wife keep on steeming greetings Dibaco

thanks...will do....fun to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67