Sort:  

So cute!!! I love dogs! I have a boxer and a pitbull myself, both rescues!

You're a boxer parent too?! I've got two boxers. Male and one female. They're both rescues and I couldn't love them more! Thank you for rescuing instead of buying!!

Oh yes!!! We only rescue. My Boxer (Penny) is almost 2, and my Pitbull mix (Roxxie) is 6. They are such sweet girls. I think Penny was abused by a man previously though because she is terrified of men, but settles right in with women.

image

I'm so glad! I wish everyone would do that! You're awesome!!
I've up voted you. Would appreciate yours too.

Oh absolutely! You've been upvoted! Please keep in touch!

Congratulations @isachick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, she looks likes she can run super fast! ... Is that a UFO over her shoulder?!?

Hey, I hadn't seen that, It could be! Weirder things have happened, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57