How I made my first million

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I will get straight to the point.
When I was 19 years old I was playing video games for around 5,000 hours a year, and asking my mom for 50$ for the weekend.
I never felt like wasting my time on jobs like a waiter or a delivery guy for a minimum wage, even though that I did it for a few years, I hated it.

Now I give my dog euros for breakfast.
I will tell you about the story about how I started as soon as I have quality content ready.
Of course that there are many points that I will need to cover with you guys in order to tell you about the necessary tools and the ways that helped me to achieve success.

My blog here will be covering those points and many more like, self improvement, relation ships, healthy lifestyle, and success in the near future so stay tuned.
I can promise you one thing, if you are serious about it, you will be able to learn it.
Ted eating funds.jpg
ted and euros.jpg

Sort:  

YOU GET A TACO.gif
And when you are finished with the taco, here, have an upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50