Meet my dog, Tiger 🐯

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

69ecffa8-1172-447a-abb6-5c7e98ebd882.jpeg

dd004846-ffc0-4491-97ea-7fcc30ddeb38.jpeg


He's a fierce fighter who always keeps an eye on the valley to protect it from the wild animals. 🌍📍 Almora, Uttarakhand, India.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The average dog lives 10 to 14 years.

Nice photos. I particularly like the first photo with the sweet expression of the dog and the the lovely landscape in the foreground.

Hi @himalayannomad,

I am happy to see your profile on Steemit - I have noticed your username in the upvotes of my wife's posts, so I finally visited your profile, and it's pleasant to say the least.

I would love to know more about the types of meditations you like. I have meditated at different times throughout my adult life.

Thank you!

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

@chrisrice hi, Chris.. Thanks for dropping by. I hope you my pictures. I've practiced many kinds of meditation techniques over the time, but I would say Self-Inquiry by Raman Maharishi is my favorite one. Have a good day..:)

@chrisrice which one do you practice?

Good pics. Where do you live in Nepal? You can appreciate my work also.

@roushanrj Thank you. I live near Almora in India.

Hi Guys! Today I help those peoples who are not earning well on steemit. I will suggest them and help them for earning. I hope you will also earn $100 of dollars on steemit. For suggestions Follow @jkgautam75 and get 50+ free upvotes by joining my community. https://t.me/target1000 So Join & Follow Now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70