Nero playing in the snow.

in #dog5 years ago

Nero5.jpg
My dog Nero love to run after sticks....

Nero2.jpg

Nero3.jpg

Nero4.jpg
And happily run towards me to for a perfect delivery... (I hope)

Nero a.jpg
Dream on, dumbhead. I don't run for delivery. I want to enjoy the stick, not give it away :-)

Have a nice evening.
Best regards

Nero Hundepote.jpg

Sort:  

There's a happy dog1

He looks so happy in the photos, he’s full of life!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I truly love these, bestie for life :-)

Thank you. Nero is a great friend❤

Posted using Partiko Android

snow and a beautiful animal, very nice combination, good photos

Thank you @pequef

Posted using Partiko Android

What a wonderful funny and playful dog!

A man's best friend 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Really, I want to be it

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for watching 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course! Keep it up!💪

Posted using Partiko Android

😊 yes, with a great app to helping 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

My dog loves the snow too! Planning to post some pics of her. She is black, so the best opportunity for photographing her is in the snow.

Great. Look forward to it. Easy to see against the snow 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahaha typical! :)

Yes it is 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Nero is one with the snow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35