Sort:  

Hiya Hans
I didn't know that about the terriers being bred with bully breeds. Cool :d

Yeah, raw meat's the best for dogs. They need it.

thanks for commenting
cheers
Anj :)

My sister gave him a large piece of sheep's meat. and he almost died. I managed to save his life. She fed him like 95% meat and 5% bone. It should always be 60% bone. He just tried to swallow a big piece and choked. He is now 120%! I was so disappointed I kept telling her to also watch as he eats when he is still young..

Hiya Hands

Did the pup choke on the meat? I've found that Boo handles all meat and bones really well. When I was feeding her the ground meat, she would be finished in seconds! Then she'd go bothering the other dogs for their food. This way slows her down and she eats enough without overdoing it.

I'm not sure about the 60% bone ratio. I feed mine a mix of bone, muscle and organ meat.

Thanks
Anj :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43