Dolphin and dog......True friendship!

in #dog6 years ago

With all my love ♥ for my dearest friends! I love you, my beautiful friends! God bless you all! ...Your Dasha :)

Shots to my video I used from movie "Zeus and Roxanne" because It's a wonderful story of true friendship!

I declare that I do not own any rights to this movie, its content nor the music which I have used.
Category
Music
Licence
Standard YouTube Licence
Music in this video
Learn more
Song
Tennessee (Album Version)
Artist
Pearl Harbor Soundtrack
Album
Pearl Harbor - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Licensed by
WMG (on behalf of Rhino W

Sort:  

In early Christian tradition, Saint Christopher, the patron saint of travelers, is sometimes depicted with a dog’s head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12