Hi. Do you speak English?

in #dog6 years ago

I'm lonely these days so I thought i'd reach out to a new community. I walk a dog for a mobile dog walking company called Wag! They take 40 percent of the profit for the walks, but it's allowed me to make some passive income at a time of my life when I am unable to work a consistent schedule because of chronic pain and depression. My brother passed away of a heroin overdose last year and i've had two spine fusion surgeries at 27 years old. I like cryptocurrency and see it as a possible way for me to better my future if I accumulate the ones that are around in the future. Before my body and mind wrecked me I was a GIS programmer and a soccer player. I play bass and playstation now. If you ever wanna play hit me up, I don't go out at all anymore. I don't know what the point of Steemit is, but i'm lonely and i've heard that writing or typing words can be a good coping mechanism that I haven't really tried yet.
~Cheers m
Here's a picture of my favorite dog I get to walk.

Sort:  

The origin of amputating a dog’s tail may go back to the Roman writer Lucius Columella’s (A.D. 4-70) assertion that tail docking prevented rabies.

what ps4 game have you been playing lately? Im still addicted to battlefield 1.

I play overwatch, NBA 2k18, and rocket league

You recommend BF1 still?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61