Presentation and first post.

in #dog7 years ago

Hello all.

I can´t say label of myself, because we are all a lot of things, and we all have several hobbies, likes and dislikes, but I will try.

I am a music producer, animal lover, architect, sport man, and anarchist.

I will start posting some diferent situations I have been involve, since animal rescue, music production (my original music) and anything else that comes to my mind in the time being.

This fisrt post:

3 months ago I was walking near from my home, "I always walk my dog on the morning" and found this 2 pit bulls in the roof of a house, in that time those 2 dogs were very healty, they barked a lot, they saw my dog and they growled, so I said to myself, what a very nice healthy dogs , that are takeing care of their territory.

Then 3 months later I walked to the same place and saw the same 2 pit bulls, but they were very skinny, with out forces, they couldn´t even bark, just small noises came out of their mouths.

So I tought the house has been abandoned and I bought some dog food on the store and I climb to the roof of the house and give them some food. the trouble came when I realised the house was not abandoned, but in the end, those 2 pit bulls are now in a adoption center waiting for home.

The videos were recorded for report the situation, but at the end I couldnt wait and rescued the dogs by myself.

Sort:  

Hola @ferrafols, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
8382 6788 7312 7166
2927 1232 8447 5411
8745 6548 4501 8561
8333 6526 1915 7998

Congratulations @ferrafols! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66