Hi my name is Fermina and this is my dog Zico.

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

Obviously did not read this before my first post…oops. http://howtosteemit.com/2016/09/29/read-this-before-you-post-your-first-story-on-steemit/#more-13 Let me take a moment and introduce myself, I’m Fermina and below are couple selfies with my dog Zico.
AM photos

PM Photo

What can I say… I am a graphic designer and writer. I’m currently teaching myself video editing, and am enjoying premiere pro. Though that might be another post for later. It would be awesome to exchange work flow and art tips from other users on Steemit.
I also write poems, paint and tinker around on the guitar. I love yoga and my dog of course 😉 I look forward to meeting other folks as well on this new social platform, preferably other dog lovers. Sike! For real though I try to be open minded and understanding as possible. So please don’t hold back on comments.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome!

thank you and hello :) @havok777

Welcome to Steem @fermina I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Fermina!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

thanks! can u post a little bit more about yourself? I prefer to read a bit about someone before I follow them

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Thank you for the warm welcome. Namaste

Welcome to Steemit @fermina, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thank you! I took a quick look and liked your content and am now a follower @elhakimi

Welcome to steem it, I have found that the first few weeks here are the most overwhelming and it can be rather daunting doing it all on your own, during my searches about the wild oceans of steem I found a little project called MSP, (MinnowSupport Project), I ended up joining this fantastic community and they have helped me grow to where I am today. I just wish someone had mentioned them on my first post.

We are a very supporting network of diverse individuals and I am sure you will find someone to befriend and grow alongside.

We run our own chat service on discord here, https://discord.gg/yWn29K3

Enjoy the vote and I hope to see you soon,

Take care @sammosk

Thank you for the support! @sammosk

This post received a 5% vote by @nettybot courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

A new Steemian :-) hello @fermina I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52