Sort:  

It is sign of a strong bond between brooklyn and you..i love dogs... but owning a dog always ended with sadness because dogs just don't live as long as we do.

yeah i bet it's difficult!

Ha ha nice sleeping reaction of your doggy.

He thinks he’s still a puppy..

Why not...For me, he's cute puppy. :D

Haha yea i still treat him as a puppy :)

Still a better love story than twilight :)))))

Awwwww so cute!!!

Such a cool buddy you have :D

Is something wet? Unlike humans who sweat everywhere, dogs only sweat through the pads of their feet.

@etherpunk Is that your dog?
I like dogs, I can remember when I was younger and I asked my dad to get a dog for me he agreed but my mom was scared of dogs. So as I child I couldn't get a dog. And its one the things I regretted I never had.

I like dogs very much, I can say I'm sick with them, sometimes I think they are better than people. Thank you for the nice photo.




They never grow up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33