September 23rd 27 the woman of Heaven gives birth, or what some call the last day of life on Earth as we knew it. which one of your friends or colleagues do you think we'll be Takin instantly before the destruction

in #dog7 years ago

Will you be ready when the great quake that divides the continents
Whole Lotta Shakin goin on her Lewis,
Will you be excitedly smiling like I am right now in anticipation of the Wonders and the honors the glory bestowed for those who love him and work listening and we're called according to his purposssis
What will you think when the sun is darkened unexpectedly by the massive spaceship that I told you about. Did I tell you that it's bigger than the planet Earth did I tell you that there are twins did the vision remind you that they are black and white Transformers you can imagine what two and a half billion years of technological superiority will bring home Elijah calling logic calling check check clear all systems ready lock block Chainz lockbox change double will you down vote the most high will you curse His holy name how did you think it would be a book of lies? Did you notice lots of world leaders have been checking their Zone talking about preparing for fire Elijah's talking about the great purifier Elijah's talking about 9 9 9 Spirit pure not 666 evil filthy toxic hateful stealing robbing taking constantly forever and ever and ever and then at last a mighty trumpet sounded you didn't hear it it was so far in heaven you wouldn't even agree that the sound had reached here now though all things are known always instantly, can you baptized in fire I think I've asked you before didn't I say signs and wonders even the leaves are falling off early this year the trees are fear and trembling thinking about the great purifier all who will disappear before your eyes instantly protected a hoe and you will be transformed all you weak and feeble all you poor and broken all you miserable and wretched come join me at the anti-gun call on Jesus who is truly Yeshua the living Christ, the only worthy the only faithful the only living the only one who can baptize you in the Holy Ghost and Fire well I'm in Western North Carolina and I can feel the Earth trembling under me right at this very second that I write to this generation. How did you think it was going to be did you think that someone was going to know the hour or the day I always said that if I was guessing I would say that he will come early you know the father likes surprises he said no one has ever even imagined the gifts that he has prepared and I say no one has ever begun to imagine his anger over the way people treat each other all the way back to the way they treated his son every heartbeat recorded every conversation every murder every mystery every imagination of humans Nations and surely someone got the message or the warning somewhere along the line I've been trying to talk to you freaking intelligences for what since since you blew up the World Trade Center you know the story mystery Babylon mystery Babylon has fallen has fallen and become what the home of all my godness you hateful Birds hateful one of the popular songs has been asking you a long time ago I think Cheryl somebody who Crow family did you know I'm Crow family did you know you couldn't take it but in one of my other forms I appear covered in feathers you know I am not just Crow family oh my godness there's all of it and I call it the wing-it witnesses Sherrybaby ask the question what if God was one of us just some bum on the street trying to get home something about rolling or throwing stones did you know that really gigantic spacecraft can move really gigantic asteroids and all these what are you up to now tracking I don't know over 1,600 near Earth impact asteroids Always Forever near this may be pushing few trees over with my Whispering are you prepared to witness my full concentration chanting and dancing to gather strength of my cheese I reach into my bag and take the giant Stone and my servant told you about and slams it into the target before me and all my rage and indignation as I promised you I would visit you I want you to tell me what their name is who serve me that didn't at least die for me or someone wanted to kill them for me you know if things really start happened in early forget all of that it may be the last night stuff and wonder whether we're ever going to get through today it's going to take one hour except for the children are going to be gone instantly oh remember that prophecy that Yeshua taught you enter the kingdom of heaven as a little child or don't come at all, are you going for a ride in the giant space ship named The Morning After oh you were you were too weak I couldn't tell you that Vision yet didn't you think the time was truly coming what will you do with your last day on Earth... Mk.... You Love Me Like a Rock Rock Me Like a rock Love Me Like a Rock words and music by Paul ..hey come on going to take you home tonight Creedence Clearwater Revival yes you start me up I'll never stop Rolling Stones you make a strong man cry .. will you be crying and celebrating this is the last day of Earth, oh yeah wait a minute the end is not yet we still have the 23rd of September to look forward to, that gives us another 30 some odd hours , maybe all those people all around the earth looking for the end of the world or wrong once again, I don't know about the rest of you but I'm going to do the best that I can to catch me a ride on a spaceship of the most high that's named The Morning After
You say you don't believe in spaceships, we know that there have been many millions of witnesses all over the world recording unidentified flying objects in videos and then I witness this account.. according to the vision I recorded last night it only takes 2 twins , yet the scripture tells us that there are Legions of Legions in the Masters Camps , I expect like the human population the number is in the Nall titude of billions ....
I'm calling on you all you last freaks of nature all you weak and broken and suffering altitudes turn quickly to Yeshua call on his name and ask for help we never know when the last hour will be no man knows that day. The transition is for the good of all to bring peace Eternal healing in a Life 2 world that suffering false deeper and deeper into the Bliss endless hopelessness, we wait for the next War when there's an endless war going on. S the scriptures say peace peace and there shall be no peace our leaders speak of peace with no intention of ever bringing us to it ... I don't want to talk about social injustice . I've been talking about the most high God bringing Justice to a dark and darkened world,. If you can hear me won't you join me let's at least pray for and invite the coming of the most high .

If the world continues won't you renew your commitment to make it a better place, just ordinary people like it says Elijah is a man who has passions and energies just like any other human. We know that Christ Yeshua suffered and died and so did all of the disciples to follow him. He promised if you enter into my suffering you will also enter into my joy, you were invited to the greatest celebration that's never been described it's called The Wedding supper of the Lamb don't miss it please just received the truth and begin to convert into a better more positive existence.

That in a nutshell is the message of Elijah

I've been telling people for a long long time life is good and you don't want to miss the after-party come along and let's go and celebrate in the greatest celebration that is ever ever ever more

Thanks for reading sharing and following be blessed in Yeshua's is name is my prayer for all. You know it's kind of like that pop song Fresh inviting and exit ing

. Please join me at the Pleiades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99