You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why your kid should grow up with a dog

in #dog7 years ago

Love it!!! I tell ya the dog eyes get us every damn time. Hey where's my props for the idea ... this is well done Mate. Love ya Anj, you added so much you and I love the grab of Trevor and your boy. Beautiful. xx

Sort:  

Thanks Eagle. Oh noooo... I forgot the shoutout. Sorry. I'll get you in the next dog post. Promise!

Love ya too Eagle :)

cheers
Anj xx

Hahahah Looks like you got 73 friggen votes on this and everyone had like 0 or 1 cent to upvote?? what is that about?? it's not that you are not getting attention ... geez.
I love the puppy tho, he is so adorbs. Hope you had a lovely day dear Anj. xx

Yes, may have something to do with the autovoter I set up a couple of days back. It votes on my fav blogs before the 30 mins is up to make sure the author gets a cut of the curation. It does other stuff too. Not sure I like the weird influx of votes without the views. Gonna look into that :S lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49