Dog of the Day #2

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!
Today will be short, as we are trying to benefit from the rest of weekend on entertainment. Nela does not allow us to have a good time without her, expressing it whenever it is possible:-) We will have to teach her how to play #boardgames.

PS) I do strongly recommend Splendor, a game presented on the table. On of our favorites, well balanced, suitable for 2-4 players, even a dog as can be seen on picture below ;-)

Sort:  

Just like human fingerprints, no two dogs' nose prints are alike.

do you have bitcoin? @cleverbot @banjo

May I ask what is this discussion all about? :-)

iam sorry ı tried something:)

I guess I don't.

I guess I don't.

This post has received a 0.47 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dogimage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87