Dogs Dogs Dogs

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

team_jochen.gif

I love all kind of dogs but since the year 2000 I am hooked on border collies. In the Picture you can see my first Border Collies Ellie (on my back) and Jack. Two rescue dogs. I am very proud of people that rescue dogs from shelters and rescue organizations and give them a new home. Everyone can raise a pup, but to get along with a second hand dog is a lot of work and can be really tricky.

Sort:  

The Basenji is the world’s only barkless dog.

We share the same love for dogs & the deep respect for humans doing the right thing adopting a dog 💕💕
Yes, raising more then one dog can be tricky, not every dog likes every dog, it’s just like with people.

Can’t wait until you come by to try out your new toy with Kenta 🐕

the discdogjam will come soon to you :)

👍🐕🤘

I run a small sanctuary mot of my dogs came from dog fighting or chain situations .... most are pitbull or pitbull mixes , or have mastiff in them ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88