THE SMELL OF MY DOG IS THE BEST SMELL IN THE WORLD to me🙂🙃

in #dog7 years ago (edited)

I have a little teacup poodle monkey, she is very small and fluffy. Call me crazy, but my God I just love how she smells.

IMG_4903.JPG

She naturally smells like a Queen Dog, something indescribable, but so nice and comforting. I love when she lays on the sofa with her feet up and I adjust myself carefully beside her which gives me a total access to her lovely doggie smell fur that I can dive in with my face and breath in, it is just like heaven to me.So homey, so
wonderful.

IMG_8014.JPG

Sometimes when she is sleeping next to me I just have to take her and sniff her up for as long as I can before she starts growling and running away from me😁😁😁She is such a Diva.

IMG_4487.JPG

What is weird is that after she is groomed and smells all like shampoo and perfume I don't think it's even a bit as good as her own scent.

IMG_4498.JPG

My little dog's smell is my favorite and there are other smells that I find amazing:

  • the smell of the coffee in the morning ☕️

  • the smell of BBQ 🍗 😋

  • fresh air smell, especially in fall and in winter ❄️ 🍃

  • bakery smell (croissants and bread😍)

  • and the smell of the rain !!!☔️Sooo refreshing!

IMG_4491.JPG

What do you guys think? What is your favorite smell?

7B74EE80-AA34-40A4-A033-5CDBFA35C021-293-0000001EEC341D9D_tmp.jpg

Sort:  

He is sooo cute!!

It's a she😁Thank you;)

I think she isn't a diva, you just are annoying here :-)

One of my favourite smells is the smell of fig trees when the figs starting to getting ready:)

Yeah I know and when I'm eating an apple she becomes my best friend all of a sudden😂😂😂I've never smelled the fig tree,I guess it smells pretty good;)

She loves apple???
Yeah it's really a very nice smell:)

She goes crazy if she sees an apple))))She loves apples 😁

Hahaha:) That's so cool:)

Cute! I wonder if the hubby gets jealous 😜 I like the smell of coffee, bakery smell (definitely!), lavender and agarwood oil :)

He doesn’t hehehe;)))

lol good for you :)

you have my similar likings! =D

So I'm not crazy?☺️👏

nope hahaha! =D

😁😁😁

nice post

Awww! I breathe in the sweet smell of 2 of my cats. The black cat always smells like my husband's cologne and the white one, Dexter, smells like heaven. My dog and brown cat, both are stinkers.

Hahahahah stinkers🤣🤣🤣

Your cute af dog is like "This human is smelling me again <.<" in the first pic haha
I like the smell of books. Some books from my childhood days smelled like chocolate for some reason. (*^▽^*)ゞ
Also when there is smell of wet chalk I just want to chew on it, haha.

Hahaha yeah I'm starting to suspect that she doesn't really like when I smell her lol Oh yeah,the books smell is nice, especially the smell of the new books.I knew the girl that used to eat chalk 😬😬😬I guess she also loved the smell of it hehehe Thank you for your comment;)Have a nice day!

Cute dog. Wow she must really have a nice smell.

Hahahhaa believe me she does hehee

Let's make perfume from your dog then :D

That’s a brilliant idea😁👏👏👏

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 8.49 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @dandesign86. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48