Sort:  

be carfeful to call him fuckup

Thanks bro

hey
i make service of upvoting and i have votes for my friends , join me .

my fees are 0.02 only and i upvote the posts from 250% to 300% and i resteemit to 760 followers as a plus

check my blog and wallet and enjoy my service and let's be even though friends

i read the posts , i have 24/7 free time as i am engineering retired manager, so i am not a bot

i am a human with fears and tears , love and joy.

love you

only joking bro, I like dogs tooooooo much and i had many husky breeds strong lovely dogs.

but once they become angry they will really fuckup but this breed is more aggressive than the husky, so be aware, as i know this well,

no hard feelings, i respect your choice......

Hi @daly I'm not sure what I would name this dog, but if I had to call him something, that is, if its boy dog, then I would call this dog kinda" CUTE" Take care @racykacy

Call him Anubis :).

Thanks that's a good name for a bird not for a dog

I was thinking more along the lines of Anubis as in the Egyptian god that watched over the dead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46