Momo!

in #dog6 years ago

momo.jpg

This is my sweet baby doge, Momo, a 7 month old Samoyed mix. I rescued from Korea about two months ago after seeing her sister's picture on a rescue page I follow...(her sister got adopted by someone else!) Here's a picture of her at her favorite place, grandma and grandpa's house. I think she likes going there so much because grandma gives her so many treats. Momo is already so spoiled, but she's so sweet that she deserves it.

Sort:  

Davy Crockett had a dog named Sport.

Cute little doge :) Momo is also a nice name

@cyol, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @cyol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54