You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simba - The wheaten border collie - Japanese word "go"

in #dog7 years ago

lol...he's so cute......and patient. Abbey only eats when I tell her "ok". And sometimes if she doens't like how I say it, she leaves the room and sits on her chair and pouts....well that's what I figure she' doing.

Sort:  

Haha!!! thats sooo cool! if I wait even longer he actually starts to drool and its kinda gross as it goes all over the vinyl floor. So I try not to let him wait too long cuz its really hard to clean up his slimy drool!

dog drool.....gross.....are you familiar with the Peanuts Gang? Charlie Brown? Snoopy? Lucy gets a slobbery smack from Snoopy and she goes crazy about germs and whatnot. haha.....I still enjoy Charlie Brown cartoons.

Haha yeah I'm familiar with it but can't remember much to be honest :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47